Healthy Beauty Giveaway

I love Stressaway! It’s an oil blend from Young Living. It has a sweet, bright and comforting, uplifting smell.

In making the Healthy Beauty Video series I made my own Stressaway perfume. I’ll post the tutorial at some point.

20170601_153150
got these cute little bottles on amazon!

I fully expected this recipe to not work. I thought it would be too faint and I’d have to pour half my Stressaway in just to smell it. But I was wrong! It smells great and the scent lasts a good while.

I’d like you to try it too!

I’m going to giveaway 3 bottles.

Here’s how to enter.

Step 1. First find my giveaway post on instagram @jennrimbey  and leave a comment – tell me about a beauty issue you wish there was a healthy way to fix (dry skin, dandruff, bad bread, zits etc).

tmp_2017061405191662432.jpg

Step 2. Join my Healthy Beauty Group on facebook and say here on the giveaway post that has the same picture.

There will be 3 winners announced on Monday June 19th.

Leave a Reply

