My Favoritest Favorite Blender- Video coming soon

I love my blender! I wanted a Vitamix or a Blendtec, but I couldn’t justify spending $300+ on a blender. So I read lots of reviews and found “the one”!

I was looking for one that would liquify leafy greens. We hate little pieces of spinach getting stuck in our throats and on our teeth when we have a smoothie.

It will pulverize ice and solid frozen strawberries.

I also wanted to be able to make my own flour with it. I have made oat flour several times with it and it does really well.

It can cook foods. I’ve only done this once. I made a roasted red pepper soup and it actually cooked it!

It also has preprogrammed settings for  smoothe, soup, and dip. I rarely use this. Actually I never use this. I’m not really sure why they’ve added it.

You can turn the knob like an accelerator to turn up the speed/power or your can push and hold down the button for just full on power.

I picked the Oster Versa by reading tons of reviews and articles. So many people said that it was comparable to a Vitamix or a Blendtec.

I bought it here < this one pictured here doesn’t have the exact same pitcher as mine, but it is the same base. As far as I can tell it’s the same blender. The EXACT listing that I purchased has gone up in price considerably.

Leave a Reply

